Live your best life!

Starting 2016, once a week I’m going to post my own tips and sharing on how to live your best life. 

The way you speak says a lot about you.

I always laugh when I hear how my little Aisyah converse with her friends, even her dolls. She channels me and the things I would speak to her of… like how I micro manage her here and there and it’s incredible to hear how big words can come from such a cute mouth! So its critical for me to watch what I say, or watch how others influence her speech. This observation also helps me control my temper and the vocabulary I use. It also alerts me of her surrounding. I’m not going to be a watchdog of some sort but if I could help it, will try to enable her to grow in a positive environment.Well, practice makes perfect!

******************************************

 

Any comment on this?

