my fab fashion haul – zig zag long cardigan

I wanted to share with you something that striked me today. Saw this great knee length cardigan at PopUp Showroom, my favourite boutique for lux items at very affordable price. They operate from home in Bangsar so it’s not known to many. The owner is a former model and she’s super sweet and knowledgeable about the latest high fashion stuff. I have gotten some really gorgeous MARNI and 3.1 Phillip Lims tops and pants from PopUp Showroom – so I checkout their facebook page from time to time. This one is pre-ordered and is almost mine!
cardiwool
This is very Misonni-inspired! I love the zig zag design, a refreshing addition to my wardrobe apart from the now common stripes and polka dots print. Usually I’m a solid-colour garment type however of late I’m beginning to add prints into my collection.I saw something like this at Jaspal last December but couldn’t stomach the too bright orange fusion. This one looks very earthy, comfy and easy to pair with anything. Saw something similar on Rachel Zoe and I know very well I could rock it while playing with my own toddler! Cheh…
rachelz
Once I get my hands on it will post you some updates yeah! Cheers!

Any comment on this?

