Let’s take a long walk – Jill Scott

Have not heard this song in a long while so when I played it today, it brings back that old mushy feeling. Yeah, I haven’t been out dating with Mr Hubby for a long time – am thinking of dinner and movie soon! he he
Thank God for the week-long-break yeah?
Just to add, the whole plan reminds me of a song that kept playing in my head while we were courting. ๐Ÿ™‚

JIll Scott is a superb soul chanteuse. Her song moved me deeply because she wax lyrical about life that pretty much fits my predicament. That’s why I can’t get enough of Jill Scott. ๐Ÿ™‚

If you’re in a mellow spirit and want some songs to chill-out with, do look out for her.

Any comment on this?

