happy birthday Mama

mom's birthday card.


My mother is 54 today. Still quite young huh, taking into factor that she’s got a daughter who’s in her 30s already! She got married early and gave birth to me when she was 19. Ever young-at-heart, my mom is the kind of person who is unassuming and full of laughter. Mom, you are my pillar of strength and the ultimate role model. I have not told you enough how much I love you, so thank God for Hallmark cards and birthdays to make it easier! Happy birthday to my sweet Momma. 🙂

3 generations together - granma, daughter and granddaughter!

2 thoughts on “happy birthday Mama

Any comment on this?

