a great bonding time

I’m updating my post from a small town in Lake District called Windermere -we’re stationed here for two nights to enjoy the rolling meadows and hills. I managed to visit William Wordsworth house and museum which is a complete delight for any English literature enthusiasts. Even hubby wanted to be known as Malik’sWorth after learning Wordsworth history! ha ha…I told him he’ll never be a great English poet! 🙂
Anyway, I truly embraced my bonding time with my eldest Sebrina. It’s been a while I’ve seen her and everytime she comes over to spend her holiday in KL time would too short or occupied by work and other errands. Hence, this journey enlightened us a great deal about each other. Too bad my other daughter Fatin can’t join us due to her exams. It’s just 3 of us for now..driving around Scotland and the Lake District before we head south towards Oxford and finally, London. I managed to rang my friends Felicia…but could not hook up due to the hectic schedule. I hope I could see another friend, Beatrice on my way to London later. By the way I’m having a terrible time with the English food. You’ll know I’m a Malaysian by heart yeah! LOL
OK…till next time, 🙂

walkabout with Sebrina

walkabout with Sebrina

One thought on “a great bonding time

Any comment on this?

